Our Board of Trustees


Position Of Responsibility

Mrs Michelle Martin


Mrs Sharon Holland

Board member responsible for Finance

Ms Rachel Martin

Parent Representative

Miss Bronwyn Hargraves

Co-opted Board Member

Mrs Sarah Davis


Mr Andrew McKay

Staff Representative

Miss Bailey Whitnack

Student Representative

Mrs Lyn George


Mr Michael Winter

Parent Representative

Minutes of board meetings are available from the school office.


Timaru Girls' High School Chorale won the Isabel Chetwin Cup for the most improved Choir at the Big Sing held in Dunedin on Wednesday 18 June 2014. Along with this award our Teacher in Charge of Music, Suzanne White, was awarded a $500 conductors award to attend a chorale conference.  We are extremely proud of our Chorale.


Who's Online

We have 158 guests online